How We Fall Blog Tour Week 1

The first week of the blog tour for How We Fall just happened, and here’s the roundup!

Blog tour stop 1: A review from Samantha Randolph

Blog tour stop 2: I’m on Adventures in YA Publishing discussing what it’s like to be both an author and an editor

Blog tour stop 3: Devin Norwood interviews me about writer’s block, e-books, and other genres I’d write

Blog tour stop 4: An interview with BORN WICKED author Jessica Spotswood on travel, drinks, and my book

Blog tour stop 5: I’m on Publishing Hub talking about Pinterest boards for novels, and releasing mine for How We Fall

And of course, there’s a hardcover giveaway of my book up on Booklikes, and a 25-copy giveaway from my publishing house on Goodreads, and the first chapter hit Wattpad, where you can read it for free!

Thank you so much, readers, for sticking with me! Your support makes all the difference.

Leave a Reply

