My Adult Books At Entangled

Contemporary Adult Romance:

 
nka-cover-adultPraise for USA Today bestseller No Kissing Allowed:

“Sometimes I read a book that I never want to leave. A book that holds magic within its pages, that makes me think and feel and hope. A book that makes me fall in love. NO KISSING ALLOWED by Melissa West is that kind of book.”
~ NYT Bestselling Author Rachel Harris

“The sexual tension in No Kissing Allowed really leaps off the page and grabs you. If I had a boss as sexy as Aidan, I’d risk a forbidden romance, too!”
~ USA Today Bestselling Author Cindi Madsen

 

Armed with her besties, an embarrassing number of shots, and her list of 10 Wild Things To Do Before Adulthood, recent grad Cameron Lawson is partying it up before she starts her dream job at New York’s biggest ad agency. Her last task? Hook up with a random guy. And while it’s so not her style, the super-sexy guy sitting next to her is definitely game. No names. No details. At least, that was the plan.

On her first day of work, Cameron discovers her hook-up is none other than Aidan Truitt-her new boss’s boss. Talk about failing the “no fraternizing with coworkers” policy on an epic level. Especially when Aidan makes it clear their one night was only the beginning. Falling for him could cost her everything, but sometimes the only way to get what you want is by breaking a few rules…

 

stc-cover-adultPraise for Seducing the Tycoon:

“Seducing the Tycoon turns the marrying the billionaire trope on its handsome head as both Drago and Chase are wealthy. Instead, it’s all about whether putting your heart into your work and your life is a strength or a weakness.
Verdict: Chase’s openhearted embrace of “his” town makes Drago question himself in ways that redeem his character and give the story a satisfying ending. This latest from Meredith (Malibu Secrets) is recommended for lovers of this trope and for readers who enjoy seeing initially unlikable heroes get their comeuppance.” —Library Journal

 

International tycoon Drago De Luca has the world at his feet and he knows it. But back home in Italy, his beloved grandmother’s family inn is on the verge of closing down for good, thanks to hotshot American heiress, Chase Huntington, and her new hotel. Drago has to protect Nonna’s inn, even if it means getting close enough to Chase to convince her she needs to leave. But the more time he spends with Chase, the more he’s drawn to her passion, her love of his culture, and the way she looks in those Louis Vuitton heels.

Chase Huntington would give anything to enjoy her time with charming, sexy-as-hell Drago in the style capital of the world, but she has to make sure the new Huntington hotel opens successfully. How else can she prove she’s not just fashionista with a fortune–she’s an heiress savvy enough to take over the family’s biggest hotel back in California? But somewhere between boutiques and business plans, she falls head over Louboutins for Drago. But when Drago’s true motive for spending so much time with her comes to light, it could destroy everything Chase built and everything she thought she found in Italy.

 

comingsoon-no-frame

 

 

Playing the Spanish Billionaire by MK Meredith

Releasing 4-24-2017. Cover and information to come!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Historical Adult Romance:

ibos-final-cover-adult

 

Releasing 7-24-2017.

First in the A Tale of Two Sisters duology from Maggie Award winner and Golden Heart and Romantic Times Digital or Self-published Historical Romance award nominee Kimberly Bell. Two sisters try to stick together and find their happily ever after while navigating Victorian society’s prejudice toward disability. Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, deep sister friendships, boys next door, scheming dukes, and feminist love stories.

 

 

 

 

comingsoon-no-frame

 

A Scandal By Any Other Name by Kimberly Bell

 

Second release in the A Tale of Two Sisters duology. Cover and information to come!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Historical Erotic Romance Novellas:

sts-cover-adult

Nicola Davidson’s The Fallen Series is perfect for fans of feminist Regency romance-driven erotica with a little kink, a lot of heat, and headstrong women who know what they want.

Lord Sebastian St. John, dedicated bachelor and a co-owner of Fallen, the most scandalous pleasure club in London, is known as Sin for good reason. Orphaned by a shocking accident, Sin long ago vowed a life of solitude and decadence. Yet when Lady Grace Carrington begs for his help destroying her reputation, Sin can’t turn the ton’s most proper lady away.

Obedient daughter, wife, and young widow, Grace has had enough of being controlled. After her father arranges a second loveless marriage to an eminently respectable ancient, Grace plans a fortnight of defiance and self-ruination to stop the wedding. But as Grace enters the heady, risky world of an affair with Sin, she finds herself inexplicably drawn to him—and she soon realizes two weeks won’t be nearly enough.

 

devil-cover-adult

This one’s for you if you like lady dommes, second-chance love stories, and a lot of heat.Sequel to Surrender to Sin.

Disinherited by his parents and estranged from his wife, Fallen pleasure club co-owner Lord Grayson ‘Devil’ Deveraux long ago learned to place his trust in ledgers rather than people. But his ice-cold reserve hides the scandalous truth: he’s a man who craves pain with his pleasure, and a loving lady to instruct him.

Banished to the country when her whirlwind marriage collapsed, Lady Eliza Deveraux never knew why Grayson fell out of love with her: she’d tried so damned hard to quell her fiery self and be a proper, obedient wife. But when Eliza is forced to return to London and back into Grayson’s intoxicating world, banked passions reignite. Can a marriage built on secrets and pretense truly get a second chance?

 

comingsoon-no-frame

 

The Seduction of Viscount Vice by Nicola Davidson

The much-anticipated trilogy finale in The Fallen Series. Cover and information to come! Releasing    5-1-2017.